Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Jono Pratomo (syera@hintoncommunications.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@hintoncommunications.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@hintoncommunications.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@hintoncommunications.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@hintoncommunications.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@hintoncommunications.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@hintoncommunications.com)